CALL US NOW
314-549-5207
St. Louis
636-487-5429
St. Charles
618-509-9371
Metro East
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Indoor Comfort Team is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 211 reviews
Furnace Replacement in Saint Peters, MO

Needed to replace my old furnace. I called in and received a very prompt quote. Got a new Trane system and I am very happy with the experience working with the guys at Indoor Comfort Team.

March 13, 2017
Alex R. - Saint Peters, MO 63376
Electrical Repairs in Saint Charles, MO

Excellent and more than timely response to a complete electrical outage at about 5 PM caused by siding construction. Garth was responsive, communicative and with the siding folks, resolved the issue. Won't hesitate to call them again.

March 09, 2017
Charles S. - Saint Charles, MO 63301
Heating repair in St. Louis, MO

I have a rental property in St. Louis, where the HVAC stopped heating on a Friday night. I thought this would require an extensive repair, however, Indoor Comfort sent a technician out as soon as possible Monday am and fixed the problem in 15 minutes. They only replaced what had gone out, and got it running ASAP. No games, no trying to convince the customer to purchase additional unnecessary work. This is a great company, and I am going to call them next time I have an HVAC issue.

January 30, 2017
Harold K. - St. Louis, MO 63116
HVAC Repair in Festus, MO

Great. Same day service. Had parts to complete the job.

January 29, 2017
Richard Heitman - Festus, MO 63028
HVAC System Repair in St. Louis, MO

I had a great experience with Rodger, our technictian. He was very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information as i asked a lot of questions. He was able to replace our ignitor, troubleshoot and diagnose an airflow issue. He advised how i could clean the affected coil myself and save money so they would not have to do the labor.

I very much appreciated that he took the time to walk through the process so I could confidently clean and put the furnace back together. Pricing was fair based on other quotes I got, though I feel cost for the part was a little high. I was able to find the part he used at Lowe's for far less and it was something I could have repaired myself had I had the part.

All that to say, it was a great experience and the value was in the fact that there was a secondary problem that I would not have figured out on my out and got the issue resolved. Thanks again to Rodger

January 15, 2017
Chris Scharr - St. Louis, MO 63122
Regular service call and humidifier installation in St. Louis, MO

NPM service tech, Ben, and their staff have been wonderful to deal with. I appreciate their following up on the call to make sure all is well. The new thermostat made all the difference in the world. I'm a very happy camper

January 11, 2017
Sandy - St. Louis, MO 63146
Electrical Repairs in Fenton, MO
It went really well. The electrician took the wiring issues and simplified (and made logical) the use of switches and outlets in the house, as well as having to run wire, put in new switches and outlets, and fixing existing issues. Will definitely use them again if/when needed..
January 11, 2017
Merri Manetzke - Fenton, MO 63026
HVAC Inspection in Wildwood, MO
I use them regularly for all inspections and services. They always do a great job! I would highly recommend them!
December 19, 2016
Mike K. - Wildwood, MO 63038
HVAC system replacement. in Fenton, MO
Extremely well.
November 14, 2016
Steve W. - Fenton, MO 63026
HVAC Service in Saint Charles, MO
November 07, 2016
Jerome F. - Saint Charles, MO 63304

Accreditations

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Heating & Air Conditioning in Saint Louis MO
2016 ssa badge
NATE Certified
hvac excellence accredited
Trane Comfort Specialist
Building Performance Institute
independent electrical contractors
National Comfort Institute Inc.
gateway air conditioning contractors
rses HVACR Training Authority